Leading company
in textile machinery

Inspection machines, packing machines and automation Contact us

The company

Present since more than 50 years on the international scene, we design and produce customized textile finishing machinery.
Especially for inspecting, cutting and packing fabrics and technical articles.

Our Solutions

OUR SOLUTIONS

Testa Group has specifically designed innovative solutions and technologies, specific for each material, which revolutionize and optimize the job of the customers, improving process efficiency, reducing time and costs, giving a new face to the idea of quality control.

WHY US

WHY US

Choosing Testa Group means relying on an international partner who has offered the best in design, technology and service for textile since fifty years, with ad hoc solutions for each customer.

MADE IN ITALY

MADE IN ITALY

Analyze the context and create a project tailor made to your needs, taking advantage of the best of Made in Italy, in terms of quality, reliability, longevity and versatility of the product.

Application Areas

We develop solutions for all industrial and production contexts with projects, machinery and assistance services tailored to each context.

Traditional textile

Technical Articles

Non Woven

PRODUCTS

We offer a wide range of solutions enriched by our design support to develop in every detail the requests of our customers in the field of traditional textiles, packaging and technical articles.

Denim

Discover our specific solutions for denim manufacturers

Watch the case-history video Testa Group per Candiani Denim

Process

01. ANALYSIS & NEEDS

The production process starts from the direct approach with the production reality of each customer. The analysis of the morphology of the fabric and of the production methods are the first step for the realization of a customized product.

02. DESIGN & PARAMETERS

We design our machinery using advanced technologies that guarantee the maximum degree of efficiency in a long-term perspective, in a perfect match between the customer's parameters and our experience.

03. PROCESSES & TECHNOLOGIES

Pioneers in the technological development of the sector, with a look always aimed at optimizing processes.

04. INSTALLATION & START-UP

The installation of each new system is always performed by specialized technicians who take care of the fundamental step of training the customer's operators.

05. VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATIONS

Testa machines are certified in compliance with current European standards in terms of safety, security and sustainable development.

06. MAINTENANCE & ASSISTANCE

Caring for the machines and the customer ahead of everything! We offer a quick after-sales service for spare parts, maintenance and extraordinary interventions.

MAINTENANCE & ASSISTANCE

“Maintenance activities do not pretend to transform the world, their objectives cannot be expressed in a simple way, they do not have the breathtaking charm of activities that produce objects with very high performance, they must be continually and periodically repeated, their effect is successful when it is not seen„
Pier Giorgio Perotto

Specialized Technicians

Scheduled maintenance

Extraordinary Maintenance

Changes & Upgrades

Spare parts supply

Remote assistance service

Global Presence

Testa Group is a leading player in the Italian and international market with important success stories. Our products are all over the world thanks to our commercial structure and a network of local agents.

Cartina Testa Group

Find the agent in your country

Argentina

MAPEKO S.R.L. / MAKFER S.A. Rodrigo Huber

Mobile +54 911 40271506 Email rodrigohuber13@gmail.com

MAPEKO S.R.L. / MAKFER S.A. Ronny Huber

Mobile +54 911 41660461 Email ronaldorodrigo13@gmail.com

Austria

BOTEXMA Karsten Funfstuck

Email k.fuenfstueck@t-online.de

BOTEXMA Jurgen Heinsch

Mobile +49 1728312267 Email chembotec@t-online.de

Bangladesh

TEXO BANGLADESH Samiul Haque Polash

Email shp@texobd.com

Belgio

Benoit Elektronika Dirk Benoit

Telefono + 32 (0) 56 60 41 19  Email dirk@benoit.be

Biella

BTM di Blotto Ing. Carlo e C. SAS Carlo Blotto

Mobile + 39 3358233906 Email cablotto@libero.it

Brasile

Gobbi Maquina Texteis Terezinha Gobbi

Telefono +55 11 3062 5560 Email mtgobbi@gobbitextil.com.br

Bulgaria

Marvel Ltd a.neykova@marvel.bg

Telefono +359 32 678026 Email office@marvel.bg

Cina

Well Firm Enterprise Co., Ltd. Alex Yang

Email alex.yang@wellfirm.com.tw

Well Firm Enterprise Co., Ltd. Andrew Lin

Email a.lin@wellfirm.com.tw

Well Firm Enterprise Co., Ltd. David C.H. Lin

Telefono 886-2-27940055   Email d.lin@wellfirm.com.tw

Equador

Sotic Cia Ltda Jorge Toran

Telefono +593 2 2564768 Email sotic@access.net.ec

Francia

Monel Industrie Services Christope Monel

Mobile +33 0610116564 Email monel@monel-industrie-services.com

Germania

BOTEXMA Karsten Funfstuck

Email k.fuenfstueck@t-online.de

BOTEXMA Jurgen Heinsch

Mobile +49 1728312267 Email chembotec@t-online.de

Grecia

D. Grigoriadis Ltd Dimos Grigoriadis

Telefono +30-210-8003959/60 Email grig@otenet.gr

Guatemala

J.C NIEMANN Ing. Ricardo Spiegeler

Email rspiegeler@jcniemann.com

India

MATEX Raghav Agarwalla

Email raghav@matex.in

Indonesia

Dharmatex Dharmendra DP Singh

Mobile +62-85811909505 Email deepsingh101015@gmail.com

Israele

ISMATEX Manufacturer’s Representatives Ltd Dan Pollak

Telefono +972/6322626 Email i-p@ismatex-packis.co.il

Italia

GI-TEX Srl Pierangelo Gianassi

Mobile +39 3483821148 Email gianassi@gi-tex.it

BTM di Blotto Ing. Carlo e C. SAS Carlo Blotto

Mobile + 39 3358233906 Email cablotto@libero.it

Mauritius

Pace Ltd Jim Lee

Telefono +230 454 7256 Email pace@intnet.mu

Messico

INTERSPARE Gustavo Fuentes

Email gfuentes@suministrosinterspare.com.mx

Olanda

Benoit Elektronika Dirk Benoit

Telefono + 32 (0) 56 60 41 19  Email dirk@benoit.be

Pakistan

Rahman Brothers Saqib Habib Khan

Mobile +92 3008443852 Email rahman@emailserver.nexlinx.net.pk

Polonia

STATOM Consulting & Botexma Tomasz Starzyk

Mobile +48 601 378 276 Email statom@post.pl

Portogallo

Jvp-Unipessoal Lda Jorge Vieira

Mobile +35 1 917584686 Email jvtexteis@mail.telepac.pt

Prato

GI-TEX Srl Pierangelo Gianassi

Mobile +39 3483821148 Email gianassi@gi-tex.it

Regno Unito

Border Technologies Ltd Terry Nolan

Mobile +44 7876 353445 Email TerryN@Bordertechnologies.co.uk

Repubblica Ceca

B+G Scheneider Gmbh Guntram Schneider

Mobile +43 6643567322 Email gu.schneider@aon.at

Romania

Toma Gheorghe. Daniel PFA  Daniel Toma

Mobile 0040 723.208.376 Email danniel_toma@yahoo.com

Russia + ex URSS

MAYAK ITALIA SRL Marco Sartori

Mobile 79312260738 Email insartm@libero.it

Siria

Megarbane & Co Elias Sabee

Mobile +963 944 448 688 Email esabee@gmail.com

Spagna

José Fuster Miquel Fuster

Telefono +34 93 770 4466 Email miki@fuster.com

Sri Lanka

Spring-Tech Surangi Corea

Email surangi@springtechpl.com

Spring-Tech Patrick Pereira

Mobile +94 773 746 015 Email patrick@springtechpl.com

Taiwan

Well Firm Enterprise Co., Ltd. David C.H. Lin

Telefono 886-2-27940055   Email d.lin@wellfirm.com.tw

Thailandia

Zeltex Co. Ltd Jimmy s.p. Kwong

Mobile 813038272 Email zeltexth@loxinfo.co.th

Turchia

RTM TEKSTİL MAKİNALARI ENERJİ SAN VE TİC LTD ŞTİ. Serçan Kurban

Mobile +90 (532) 425 64 20 Email sercan@ritmotekstil.com

RTM TEKSTİL MAKİNALARI ENERJİ SAN VE TİC LTD ŞTİ. Mehmet Kurban

Mobile +90 (533) 760 07 15 Email mehmet@ritmotekstil.com

USA

Fi-tech inc Todd L. Bassett

Telefono +1-804-794-9615

Uzbekistan

Bering Servis Federico Fantin

Mobile +998 93 184 71 69 Email fantin_federico@libero.it

Vietnam

Well Firm Enterprise Co., Ltd. David C.H. Lin

Telefono 886-2-27940055   Email d.lin@wellfirm.com.tw

Our Partners

Some of our customers

Traditional textiles

Technical Articles

TNT (non-woven)

Set an appointment now. Contact us!

Testa Group S.r.l. - Leading company in textile machinery, inspection and packing machines and automation.